UEFA Best Player In Europe Award: Who Will Emerge As Europe’s Best Player?

Cristiano Ronaldo, Leo Messi and Luis Suárez have been nominated for the UEFA Best Player in Europe Award 2015/16. The winner will be announced on August 25 in Monaco at the Champions League group stage draw.

The list will be reduced to just three names on August 5, with both of the Barça stars very much in the running after their brilliant contributions to the double-winning campaign. Messi has already collected this accolade twice before.

Cristiano Ronaldo have won two significant European titles this term, winning the uefa champions league with Madrid for the eleventh time and winning Euro 2016 title for the first time with Portugal.

Also on the list are Gareth Bale, Pepe, and Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Antoine Griezmann (Atlético Madrid), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Manuel Neuer and Thomas Müller (Bayern Munich).

Share this:
Facebook Comments
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Security Check *